跳转到主要内容

Manage

Granting access to others on your account is done with several sets of data principles:

  1. Accounts have Account Members.
  2. Account Members have policies.
  3. Policies are constructed out of actors, roles, and scopes.

When inviting a new member, you can assign one or more permission policies to them directly. Policies can also be added or revoked at a later time.

Learn how to add new account members, edit or revoke their access, and resend verification emails.

:::note

:::

View account members

Add account members

Edit member permissions

Manage member settings

Resend an invitation

Remove account members

:::note If you have been invited to an account and want to remove yourself from the account, go to the Members page. On your own row, select ... > Leave account. :::

Super Administrator access

If you are a Super Administrator for an account that has existing domains and you decide to leave the account, you can invite a new Super Administrator who will have access to the same account privileges.

You can delete your user as a Super Administrator, but you cannot delete your account. Other Super Administrators will continue to have access to the appropriate privileges to manage the account, including billing information.