Service Message
The service message feature is intended for admins of instances that require their users to consent to some kind of agreement before continuing.

Setting Up & Previewing a Service Message
Updating a Service Message
You can change the title and the text at any time and click Save again to display the updated service message.
Deleting a Service Message
Just hit the Delete button to delete.
这篇文档对你有帮助吗?
谢谢你的反馈!