Service Message The service message feature is intended for admins of instances that require their users to consent to some kind of agreement before continuing. Setting Up & Previewing a Service Message Navigate to Site Administration, then click Service message on the left Add a title and a text, the text field supports markdown formatting Click the Preview button The rendered service message will display like it would be displayed to the users Click Close Preview and Save when ready and the service message will be shown to all logged in users immediately, including you and all users who log in at a later time Consent will be saved so the message does not show up again & disagreeing will send the user to logout Updating a Service Message You can change the title and the text at any time and click Save again to display the updated service message. Deleting a Service Message Just hit the Delete button to delete.