Deactivate a Docker account
When you deactivate an individual Docker account, Docker removes all of your public and private repositories. All Docker products and services that use your Docker account are inaccessible after deactivation.
[!WARNING]
Back up any important data before you continue. Deactivating your account is permanent and cannot be undone.
Before you deactivate
Before deactivating your Docker account, complete the following requirements:
- If you are an organization or company owner, you must leave your organization or company before deactivating your Docker account.
- If you have an active Docker subscription, downgrade it to a Docker Personal subscription. This includes paid Docker Scout and Docker Build Cloud plans.
- Pull any images and tags you want to keep.
- If you linked a GitHub or Bitbucket account for automated builds, unlink it. See Unlink a GitHub user account or Unlink a Bitbucket user account.
Deactivate
The Deactivate account button stays unavailable until you complete the deactivation requirements.
- Sign in to Docker Home.
- Select your avatar to open the drop-down menu.
- Select Account settings.
- Select Deactivate.
- Enter your username in the User account field.
- Select Deactivate account.
Docker signs you out after it deactivates your account.
Delete personal data
Deactivating your account does not delete your personal data. To request personal data deletion, fill out Docker's Privacy request form.
这篇文档对你有帮助吗?
谢谢你的反馈!