Transfer ownership
Users can transfer the ownership of files and folders to other users. Sharing settings and permissions for transferred files and folders will also be transferred to the new owner.
Users can transfer the ownership of files and folders to other users. Sharing settings and permissions for transferred files and folders will also be transferred to the new owner.